Drawing Lines

by Odd Years

Thomas Hammerton (Keys, Vocals) 
JJ Ipsen (Bass, Vocals) 
AJ Johnson (Vocals, Guitar, Drums) 
Matt Monoogian (Pedal Steel, Acoustic Guitar, Vocals) 
Dustin Seabrook (Guitar, Electric 12 String, Baritone Guitar) 

with help from: 

Nathan Lawr - Drums on tracks 2, 4, 6 and 11 
Andy Magoffin - Horns on 'Drawing Lines' 
Patric McGroarty - Trumpet on 'Patient' 
Chris Butcher - Trombone on 'Patient'


released 26 July 2013 

Recorded, mixed and mastered by J. Andrew Magoffin at The House of Miracles